Christmas Reads, Fiction, Short stories, YA Fiction

My True Love Gave To Me: Twelve Holiday Stories #ChristmasReads

Fans of Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Holly Black, Ally Carter, Matt de la Pena, David Levithan, Kelly Link, Myra McEntire, Laini Taylor and Kiersten White, rejoice. You can read short stories by your favourite YA authors (specially those of you who have read all the works by the above authors, and… Continue reading My True Love Gave To Me: Twelve Holiday Stories #ChristmasReads

Advertisements